Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Bangkok, Bangkok (province), Thailand
1 room, 2 adults
180/5 Sukhumvit 81, Prakhanong, Bangkok, Bangkok, 10250, Thailand
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
5.4
Fair9 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

Narrow reviews:

9 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

6.0GoodCheck-in Sep. 14, 2019
Nice and quite clean close to a little bar with a good selection of food just across the canal. Had English TV station on a small TV A/C worked nicely a 10 min walk to BTS station or there is motorcycle Taxis available nothing fancy nothing to complain about. Would come again good value.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul. 10, 2018
Nineplace the place for me
My stay at nineplace was very delightful the owner is a very accommodating person who will insure your comfort comes first. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Located on side street off soi 81 at first a little difficult to find but that makes the hotel more private and quite. If I ever stay in Bangkok I know I will always stay at nine place with free WiFi and free water good TVs big rooms and pleasant staff. Also located very close to sky train and very easy to get taxi or bus many good places to eat and shop within walking distance. Plus a 24 hr 7/11 within walking distance. I also found that any complaint you may have the owner will personally talk to you and fix the problem to your satisfaction. Why all hotels are not this nice I will never know
James21 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Mam
Thank you very much
6.0GoodCheck-in Jun. 18, 2018
Inexpensive hotel. good locations
So I have stayed at this hotel now 4 times. The rates for this hotel are very cheap, and you get what you pay for. If you are coming to Thailand for a holiday for a short period of time and not a backpacker they you might want to spend a bit more money and stay at a decent hotel. But if your on a tight budget and don't mind slumming it then this hotel is very good for the cost, the bed was very comfortable nearly western standards, the bathroom was functional and the location is good, about 5 minutes walk to BTS. I have noticed the bad reviews, these are probably people expecting a 5* hotel at 0* prices.
Colin4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by mm
Thank you

The following reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

4.0FairCheck-in Dec. 4, 2018
安いだけ。
良い点:立地がすごく良い。駅から歩いて5分。駅前にはさまざまなレストランがある。値段もこの周辺では最安値。 悪い点:清潔感に欠ける。室内の清掃サービス無し。タオルも交換無し。シャワールームには前の人が使った石鹸と容器が残っており、清掃を本当にしたのか疑問。部屋がカビ臭い。
4 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug. 11, 2018
方便,適合暫時居住,在移轉到其他居住所。如果來度假,可以有更好的選擇。如果有些商務費用,可以選擇其他其他地方。
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by mam
Thank you
2.0PoorCheck-in Apr. 18, 2018
ห้องพักไม่น่าอยู่เก่า ห้องเบอร์6 ไม่มีพนักงานต้อนรับ แอร์ไม่เย็น
3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar. 25, 2018
위치 좋고 저렴한 호텔
버스와 지하철역에서 가깝고 쇼핑몰이 주변에 많아서 편리해요, 카오산 한방에 가는 버스(2.511)도 근처에 있고요. 호텔은 워낙에 낡은 건물인지라 눈에 보이는 느낌도 그렇고 냄새도 조금 나기 때문에 그것이 분명 단점일순 있습니다. 그러나 오래 되서 그렇지 청소도 잘 돼있고 방에 냉장고까지 딸려있고 꽤 넓은 편이며 특히 욕실이 꽤 넓어서 좋았어요. 이 위치에 이 가격이면 저는 만족합니다.
필립1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by mam
Thank you we will improve soon
2.0PoorCheck-in Mar. 27, 2018
jungheeOther trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
2.0PoorCheck-in Nov. 18, 2017
가지말아야할 숙소
방에서 곰팡이냄새에 잠자기 힘들고 화장실 좁공천창은 수리도 안된상태 무엇보다 곰팡이 냄새 다시는 가고싶지 않은곳 입니다
Gyoosung1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews